UK Blog Awards

If you’re a fan of this blog on Facebook of follow me on Twitter (I’m @jackshoulder) there is a very good chance that you have noticed that Jack’s Adventures in Museum Land is up for a UK Blog Award.

This is very exciting stuff.

The competition is at the Public Voting stage, and if you have a few moments to spare, I would really appreciate it if you took the time to vote for me: here is the voting page. 

I would like to thank everyone how has voted for me already and everyone who has read my blog of museum-y adventures since I started writing them all the way back in 2011.

It’s been a fantastic journey so far, with over 200 adventures, over 100 museums visited and the odd museological thought-piece thrown in there too.

Thanks again for your support! Voting closes on 3rd December, and we’ll find out who is through to the next round shortly after that. Here’s that all important voting page again.

Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

